Search Form

Sales team hero image

Call Us

(855) 204-3560

Contact Us

Our Facility

W248 N5499 Executive Drive
Sussex, WI 53089

Made in the US logo

Our Sales Team

Education

Taylor Hotchkiss

Taylor Hotchkiss

East Coast
thotchkiss@max-r.net
(888) 868-6297 x1239

Brian Ehrgott

Brian Ehrgott

West Coast
behrgott@max-r.net
(888) 868-6297 x1236

Kari Lyles

Kari Lyles

Midwest and International
klyles@max-r.net
(888) 868-6297 x1232

Christian Morrissey

Christian Morrissey

Southern States
cmorrissey@max-r.net
(888) 868-6297 x1243

Corporate & Healthcare

Mark Hammer

Mark Hammer

mhammer@max-r.net
(888) 868-6297 x1234

Venues

Jon Burmeister

Jon Burmeister

jburmeister@max-r.net
(888) 868-6297 x1231

Tyler Morse

Tyler Morse

tmorse@max-r.net
(888) 868-6297 x1200

Danielle Wilde

Danielle Wilde

dwilde@max-r.net
(888) 868-6297 x1240

Retail, Attractions & Restaurants

Glenn Roskilly

Glenn Roskilly

groskilly@max-r.net
(888) 868-6297 x1230

Government & Municipalities

Ryn Soper

Ryn Soper

rsoper@max-r.net
888-868-6297 x1233

Customer Service & Sales Support

Jaden Thomas

Jaden Thomas

jthomas@max-r.net
(800) 505-7926 x1250

Rianna Graf

Rianna Graf

rgraf@prestwick-group.com
(800) 505-7926 x1610